works for orchestra:

  • Symphonic Poem "Philosophy of Miracle" based on the play by W. Shakespeare "The Tempest"

  • Sympho-Suite "Master and Margarita" for two solo violins, piano, children's and youth choir, orchestra and actors based on the novel of the same name by M. Bulgakov

  • "Big Fantastic Waltz" based on M. Bulgakov's novel "Master and Margarita"

  • "Enlightenment"

chamber works:

  • Septet for flutes, clarinet, bassoon, violin, viola, cello and percussion instruments "Communicating Worlds"

  • Septet Fantasy "Philosophy of Miracle" for flute, oboe, clarinet, piano, violin, cello and double bass

  • Violin quartet

  • Quartet for oboe, clarinet, harp and piano "Cogitation"

  • Trio for flute, bassoon and piano «Cat»

  • Duet for viola and piano "The Great Ball" based on the novel by M. Bulgakov "Master and Margarita"

piano works:

  • Sonata

  • Variations

  • Preludes

  • The play "Autumn Caprice"

  • The play "Ancient Clock"

  • The play "Nostalgia"

polyphonic works for choir:

  • Fugues for mixed choir

music for films, telecasts and theatrical performances:

  • Music for the educational telecast "This Strange English"

  • Music for the short film "I Am Me", directed by S. Rojcovschii (Rojkovsky) 

  • Music for the short film "The Doorbell", directed by S. Rojcovschii 

  • Music for the performances of the children music and drama theater "Globe": "The Elephant's Child" by                                    R. Kipling, "Forest Fairy Tale", "Cat-Braggart", etc.

  • The cycle of songs "Planet of Childhood" for the Theater Union of Children of Moldova "Globe"

  • Electronic music for media projects

And other works.


Snippets from September concerts of the Orchestra Unleashed in North Hollywood, Los Angeles, California, USA

These are the concerts of new classical music for the orchestra, which were webcast live on Sunday, September 11th and 12th at 2:00 PM PST from the "El Portal" Theatre in North Hollywood, CA.

The program: a mix of orchestral music, spoken word, and visual art. Compositions include "The Colors of Dream" by Anthony Iannaccone, "Purgatorio" by Michael-Thomas Foumai, "Train of Thought" by Tyler Harrison, "Sarabande" by Brynjar Boe, "Chapter Final" by Michael A. Mogensen, "Philosophy of Miracle" by Natalia Rojcovscaia and "Across an American Sky" by Joseph Carrillo. 

The Orchestra Unleashed is the third in a series of concerts designed to challenge the traditional perceptions of classical music and, in particular, music written for the orchestra. 

Recorded Music

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Черный Twitter Иконка
  • Черный значок YouTube
  • Черный LinkedIn Иконка


  • Черный значок YouTube
  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Черный Twitter Иконка
  • Черный LinkedIn Иконка
This site was designed with the
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now